Auroria Closing In...

Auroria opens in less than a week (Tuesday, November 4th). We have been in contact with Sinister regarding their plans, and now it is time to finalize ours, as well as iron out a few other topics that need to be discussed. Because of this, we will be having an Auroria Meeting on Sunday, November 2nd at 6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 3pm Pacific. For more information you can check this thread: https://www.saecula.com/forum/archage-priv/2117527-guild-meeting-sunday-november-2nd-6pm-eastern